Florida State has been picked to repeat as national champion, at least by college football coaches.

The Amway Coaches preseason top 25 was released Thursday and has FSU at the very top.

Nine SEC teams are in the top 20. Florida and Miami are unranked.

The rest of the top 10: Alabama, Oklahoma, Oregon, Auburn, Ohio State, UCLA, Michigan State, South Carolina, Baylor.