Listen Live on  

620 WDAE

Tampa Bay's Sports Radio

Best Bucs Coverage

Bucs Announce Signing Of 11 Undrafted Free Agents

Posted May 12th, 2014 @ 3:36pm

(via Tampa Bay Buccaneers Communications) -  The Tampa Bay Buccaneers announced today that they have agreed to terms with the following college free agents:


Center - Josh Allen  (Louisiana-Monroe)
Linebacker - Nate Askew (Texas A&M)
Wide Receiver - Aaron Burks  (Boise State)
Defensive Tackle - Euclid Cummings (Georgia Tech)
Cornerback - Keith Lewis (Virginia-Lynchburg)
Guard - Andrew Miller  (Virginia Tech)
Tackle - Matt Patchan  (Boston College)
Wide Receiver - Solomon Patton  (Florida)
Quarterback - Brett Smith (Wyoming)
Defensive End - Chaz Sutton  (South Carolina)
Safety - Mycal Swaim  (Eastern Michigan)


The team also announced that they have waived tight end Josh Baker and cornerback Bobby Felder and released tight end Steve Maneri.


Recommended Stories

More from 620 WDAE