The American Hockey League announced the 2012-13 AHL First and Second All-Star Teams, as voted by coaches, players, and media in each of the league's 30 member cities Thursday.

Among the names are three current members of the Lightning's roster who are being recognized from their time with Tampa Bay's affilliate Syracuse Crunch this season. 

Tyler Johnson (C) was named to the First All-Star Team, while Mark Barberio (D) and Brett Connolly (RW) were voted onto the Second All-Star Team. 

Johnson finished second among AHL rookies in scoring this season, recording 58 points in 59 games with Syracuse. The center ranked second overall in goals with 32 and third in plus/minus rating (+25) this season. Since joining the Lightning on March 14th, Johnson has played in 13 games, scoring three goals and has been credited with three assists.

Barberio, the most recent member of the Crunch to be called up to Tampa Bay, netted eight goals, 32 assists, and a plus-7 rating in 70 games for Syracuse this year. The 23-year-old Montreal native was drafted by the Lightning in 2008 and picked up his third Eddie Shore Award last season as the AHL's outstanding defenseman. Barberio made his NHL debut with the Lightning in a 3-2 victory over the Senators Tuesday night. 

Connolly spent all of the 2011-12 season in the NHL with the Lightning as a 19-year-old rookie and was the CCM/AHL Player of the Month for February after posting 15 points in 13 games, including scoring in nine consecutive contests. In total, the sixth overall draft pick in 2010 has recorded 27 goals, 30 assists and a 15-plus rating in 67 games with the Crunch this year. Connolly, originally from Prince George, British Columbia, was called up by the Lightning on April 4th. 

For the complete list of AHL All-Stars, CLICK HERE.